More than just a photographer

A story of pledges

Beyond photography

Take action for our world

Dispel Photo has been founded on a strong idea: people matter, memories too!

That’s why Dispel Photo engages itself into 3 clear pledges, revolving around the 3P: People, Planet, Protection.

Without our planet, no more human beings. Without human beings, no more memories to share.

Who has never lacked confidence? We have all failed at some point, whether on purpose or not. And some live it rather well, others terribly badly.

Although we do our best to help you have a good time, we know that posing in front of the camera is a difficult ordeal. Nevertheless, we are convinced that this experience will be able to transform you from the inside and give you back some pep, if you lacked it.

You are beautiful and unique, you will see it through your photos.

Dispel Photo does not tolerate tolerance. We all have our own ways of seeing the world around us. Whether through our religions, our education, our culture, our romantic or artistic affinities, we experience the world around us. Sometimes we suffer it, sometimes we thank it. Let’s open our mind and respect towards others, and accept it.

Dispel Photo accepts people:

  • of any color,
  • of any culture,
  • of any religion,
  • of any genre,
  • of any sexuality (assumed or not).

There is only one thing asked in return: mutual respect.

We all live on planet Earth. In recent decades, we have changed the ecosystem forever. But we can think of future generations by starting again on better bases, both on the ecological and human levels.

Dispel Photo is committed to reducing its ecological footprint as much as possible through various actions. It starts in particular with this website, hosted by a provider whose more than half of its data centers are powered by hydroelectricity and which encourages carpooling and cycling. Our printers also use eco-friendly materials to print your memories.

Plus qu’un simple photographe :

Une histoire d’engagements

Au-delà de la photographie

Agir pour notre monde

Dispel Photo est fondée sur un principe fort : les gens comptent, les souvenirs aussi !

C’est pourquoi Dispel Photo s’engage à respecter 3 engagements clairs, centrés autour de la protection de la personne et de la planète sur laquelle nous vivons. Car sans planète, plus d’êtres humains et donc personne pour se remémorer de beaux moments.

Qui n’a jamais manqué de confiance ? Nous avons tous failli à un moment, que ce soit volontaire ou non. Et certain·e·s le vivent plutôt bien, d’autres terriblement mal.

Bien que nous faisons notre possible pour vous aider à passer un moment agréable, nous savons que poser devant la caméra est une épreuve difficile. Néanmoins, nous sommes convaincus que cette expérience saura vous transformer de l’intérieur et vous redonner du pep’s s’il vous en manquait.

Vous êtes magnifique et unique, vous le verrez à travers vos photos.

Dispel Photo ne tolère pas la tolérance. Nous avons tous nos propres façons de voir le monde qui nous entoure. Que ce soit à travers nos religions, notre éducation, notre culture, nos affinités amoureuses, nos affinités artistiques, nous vivons le monde qui nous entoure. Parfois nous le subissons, parfois nous le remercions. Ouvrons notre esprit et notre respect envers l’autre, et acceptons-le.

Dispel Photo accepte les personnes :

  • de toute couleur de peau,
  • de toute culture,
  • de toute religion,
  • de tout genre,
  • de toute sexualité (assumée ou non).

Il n’y a qu’une seule chose demandée en retour : le respect mutuel.

Nous vivons tous sur la planète Terre. Ces dernières décennies, nous avons changé l’éco-système à jamais. Mais nous pouvons penser aux générations futures en agissant pour repartir sur de meilleures bases, sur le plan écologique et humain.

Dispel Photo s’engage à réduire autant que possible son empreinte écologique à travers diverses actions. Cela commence notamment par ce site internet, hébergé par un fournisseur dont plus de la moitié de ses centres de données sont alimentés par hydroélectricité et qui incite au covoiturage et au vélo. Nos imprimeurs utilisent également des matières éco-friendly pour imprimer vos souvenirs.